Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

For Crown & Kingdom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Support tokens to regions. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bob ruth
United States
Chandler
Arizona
flag msg tools
Can you add a support token to a vacant region if when moving a Duke or Duchess there, they are the only one occupying that region?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Mansell
United States
Naperville
IL
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bob ruth
United States
Chandler
Arizona
flag msg tools
I interpreted majority meaning more than one. Could not be more pleased with the rule book. Thank you for your reply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.