$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
juan b
msg tools
if i attack whit 2 ally to 1 enemy ...... 1 ally attack 2 and other attack 2 enemy defense 0 and life point 3 ....i made 4 damage but enemy have only 3 life point ....what i do whit the extra point of damage ,i lost that point or i can give the point to another enemy ? thank (sorry if my english if not so good)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Florian Bunzel
Germany
North-Rhine-Westphalia
flag msg tools
you will lose that point of damage. Although there are some Attachments which allow you to use the extra damage, but these are in some of the newer expansions.
Greetings
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.