$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Cards of Cthulhu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is it one die per card during combat? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steram Shaw
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
E.g. If I have say 3 minions on one board with values of 4,2 & 2. I roll my 3 dice and I get 4,4&1, do I have to allocate the die with the 4 result to the value 4 minion then the other die with the 4 result to just one of the other value 2 minion cards? Or can that die result of 4 slay both value 2 minions? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gilles de Rais
Belgium
Brugge
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Stevieram wrote:
do I have to allocate the die with the 4 result to the value 4 minion then the other die with the 4 result to just one of the other value 2 minion cards?


This is correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MadLad Designs
United Kingdom
UK
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Once a die is allocated to a minion, it only affects that minion.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.