Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dead Men Tell No Tales» Forums » Rules

Subject: Entry Space a room? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arnaud MOYON
France
Thorigné-Fouillard
BZH
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello

First play of the game this afternoon with wife, we really enjoyed it!
I read questions/answers here but did not find one we wanted: how to consider entry space (outside the ship) regarding retreat?
I lost my combat with a skeleton crew on the tile in front of the exit/entry door. I had to retreat. Could I use this retreat to exit the ship?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carrie K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You would benefit from the rest (reduce fatigue by 1/2), but your turn would also be over (pass remaining actions to the next player).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laura "lelo" D. Arrowsmith Deddens Gerard
United States
Pearland (near Houston)
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When the dingy marks a 2nd exit, does it also function as a room?

Since when you are outside the ship you can use either entrance to reenter the ship, are the dingy and starting space the same room?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.