Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1572: The Lost Expedition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Morale Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Irby
United States
Mississippi
flag msg tools
What happens if morale reaches 0? Does it affect any other mechanic?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike heim
United States
Juneau
Alaska
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you begin the Morale phase with 0 morale, lose 1 conquistador. You can never go below 0 morale and will only lose a conquistador during the Morale phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.