Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Strife: Shadows and Steam» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question: Alchemist and Royal Agent rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
N Camp
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mb
For the battle abilities of both the Alchemist and Royal Agent...

If I play either of these cards, am I the one choosing which champion is either swapped or set aside, or is my opponent choosing?

My gut says the opponent chooses in both cases, but this is not clearly defined on the card IMO.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Hamm
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your gut is correct. If you play either of those champions your opponent chooses.

Sorry for the confusion. Thanks for playing and backing!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
N Camp
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.