Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Xenon Profiteer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Install an Upgrade from your hand multiple times in a turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Walker
United States
Great Falls
Montana
flag msg tools
mbmb
Installing an Upgrade from your hand is a free action. Can it only be done once per turn or can you Install multiple Upgrade cards from your hand if you pay for them all? I am assuming in favor of multiple installs, but I coulin't find this explicitly stated in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TC Petty III
United States
Carlisle
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
badge
XENON PROFITEER 2015!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're correct. Install freely on your turn. Go nuts!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.