Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arcadia Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Doubt about Heart of Angelis rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carlos Brito
Brazil
NiterĂ³i
RJ
flag msg tools
badge
Gaming Engine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a character is equipped with the Heart of Angelus and takes damage enough to kill him, does he still heal his allies?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
during an attack, all effects that apply to it are resolved normally. so yes it should apply even when that attack kills you.

if the effect happens after the attack, then no it no longer works if you're dead by that time.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.