Jamie Specht
United States
Downers Grove
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey guys,
For episodes like Serenity (Part 2) where the objective card says "Objective 1" and "Objective 2", must they be completed in order.
We flipped Patience's card at the beginning of the episode, so I hope that we played right by stating we could defeat her (objective 2) before defeating Dobson (objective 1).

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any order. On p15 of the rules, the second paragraph states "You can complete Objectives in an Episode in any order."
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamie Specht
United States
Downers Grove
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wonderful. Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.