$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

U-Boat Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply Ships rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Jones
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
The rules mention Forward Operating Bases. Can Supply Ships function as a Forward Operating Base, or are they limited to just reducing stress?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Reyes
msg tools
mbmbmb
I think the forward operating bases are meant for Gato leader. I think they just used the same rulebook for the most part.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ernie Olsen
Canada
flag msg tools
You could make a house rule where if you spend X OP you get two new torpedoes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.