$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tides of Infamy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Usage of Pirate Luck Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emmanouil Karakostas
Greece
Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello pirates!!


Some questions about Pirate Luck cards:


A) We can discard up to two Pirate Luck cards acquired , to draw up to two extra cards in battle. When is the right timing that can i do this?

- When i draw my starting hand?
- Before or after the revealing of the community card?
- Before or after discarding the two cards at the start of the fight, to draw two others?
- During the battle before revealings?

B) When i discard a Pirate Luck card to avoid another Pirate Luck card, do we draw one for the Ghost ship to move, nevertheless?


Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob
United States
Greenville
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A) Not specified, so it is up to the host. I typically let anyone do it at anytime.

B) Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.