$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tides of Infamy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pirate Luck cards onto battling tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emmanouil Karakostas
Greece
Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello!

Can a player choose a tile to play Pirate Luck cards, after moving with a movement card that allows it, where there is an imminent battle to be done after the last player's next turn?

What happens to the battling ships?

Can they return to Harbor through pirate Luck cards, before the battles resolves? or some of them even?

Thanks in advance!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob
United States
Greenville
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, a player may select the same tile he/she moves their ship. If the ship is moved into the same space as an opponent's ship (engaging in battle) and the opposing ship encounters a Pirate Luck Card that sinks their ship (i.e. Moves it to their Harbor) than no battle is fought. Any tokens left behind may be taken on as cargo.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.