Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tides of Infamy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pirate Luck cards triggering order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emmanouil Karakostas
Greece
Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello!

When we choose a tile with opponents on it, for Pirate Luck Cards to be drawn, do we execute them in player order , clockwise?

we do this.

Is it ok?

Player in tile A, draws for all his ships, executes the event , and then moves the Ghost ship, player B , draws, executes, moves the ship, etc.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob
United States
Greenville
South Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, clockwise is fine.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.