Koolin
Netherlands
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I noticed that the rules specify on page 17 that you place one eagle in the Eagles' Eyrie (where ever that may be). On page 11 it say that the starting number of faction units is 2. Did anybody notice this error and does anybody know the real number?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Leitner
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Koolin wrote:
I noticed that the rules specify on page 17 that you place one eagle in the Eagles' Eyrie (where ever that may be). On page 11 it say that the starting number of faction units is 2. Did anybody notice this error and does anybody know the real number?


That's not an error. When you put the Eagles into play, you start with two. Each time you recruit new Eagles, you get one more.

9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Koolin
Netherlands
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the reply, just noticed the small distinction between page 17 and 16.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.