Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Phantom Fury» Forums » Rules

Subject: Counter-attack when adjacent location is occupied rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Walter Hearne
United States
Ashburn
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I had the counter-attack occur during an insurgent reaction. In one zone there were two insurgents with CFs of 1 and 3. The 1-strength occupied the location adjacent to the squad. Since the strongest CF is supposed to move adjacent and assault the squad, I just had the 2 insurgents swap places, but I'd like to know what the designer's adjudication would be.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
laurent Closier
France
SAINT-BRIEUC
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi Walter,

Sorry for the late answer.

Use the insurgents unit adjacent to the USMC squad, not the one with the highest CF; I will add this clarification in the corresponding folder.

Thanks for this check .

Laurent.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.