Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Steam: Map Expansion #3» Forums » Rules

Subject: Singapore - ending conditions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
WRS WRS
Poland
Ropczyce
Podkarpacie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's a bit unclear for me.

3rd condition
Is it end of the game?
2nd player didn't build track and didn't perform additional action.
In next turn 1st player also didn't build track and didn't perform additional action.

So now game is over? Or this sequentially pass must be in the same turn?

1st condtion
We don't count points for tracks.
But should we count points for Income Track?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Yeager
United States
Ypsilanti
MI
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
WRSZS wrote:
It's a bit unclear for me.

3rd condition
Is it end of the game?
2nd player didn't build track and didn't perform additional action.
In next turn 1st player also didn't build track and didn't perform additional action.

So now game is over? Or this sequentially pass must be in the same turn?

The passes must be sequentially in the same turn.

WRSZS wrote:

1st condition
We don't count points for tracks.
But should we count points for Income Track?

You never get to that part of scoring. Evaluate VPs and Income track separately for the end game trigger, and when it happens, the VPs at that moment determines the winner.

I hope that helps!
Alex Yeager
Mayfair Games
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
WRS WRS
Poland
Ropczyce
Podkarpacie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, now it is clear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.