Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Pursuit of Happiness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card Actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antonio Mendoza
United States
El Paso
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I need some clarification on activating card actions. Do you still have to spend an hourglass to perform any card action if advancing a level doesn't require an hourglass? If upgrading to a level requires a hourglass as part of the cost do you have to spend additional hourglasses to meet the requirement?

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Schadt
United States
Glenshaw
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sauron6378 wrote:
I need some clarification on activating card actions. Do you still have to spend an hourglass to perform any card action if advancing a level doesn't require an hourglass? If upgrading to a level requires a hourglass as part of the cost do you have to spend additional hourglasses to meet the requirement?
Yes, in both cases.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.