$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague Zombie Bosses Abomination Pack» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activation of Ablobination rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Damjan Makuc
Slovenia
Idrija
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Our group would like to clarify rules for activation of Ablobination. Official ruling is quoted below:
Quote:
Ablobinations Attack whenever they activate while having a LOS on a Survivor (or more) at Range 0-1. Then, they perform an Attack on Survivor in ALL Zones at Range 0-1 on which they have a LOS. Obstacle preventing Movement between Zones (such as ramparts) also prevent such an Attack.


1a. If at least one Survivor is at Range 0-1 and in LOS, does Ablobination attack twice?

1b. First attack is also performed in ALL Zones at Range 0-1 on which they have a LOS? (It would make sense it is performed in such a way.)

2. If there is no Survivor in Range 0-1, Ablobination moves (as normal per rules) and then if at least one Survivor is at Range 0-1 and in LOS, it attacks?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.