Thumb up
1 Posts

Dungeon Dice: Colosseum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reach & Scout in Epic Combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Pattaya
flag msg tools
Am I correct that both Reach & Scout are useless against Epic Monsters because the decision as to whether or not to confront the Epic monster comes before the opportunity to activate any abilities --- and that decision is irreversible?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.