Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary: Secret Wars – Volume 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Beast's patrol power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kenneth phillips
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
When beast patrols a space will his -3 effect only the first card or will it also effect the next card in that space as well also can that stack I have played that it only works on the fist recruit purchase but it can stack that one time what is the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Green
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're right, it can stack but it is only the first card recruited.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.