Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer 40,000: Conquest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Command Phase Noob Confirmation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bowden

Indiana
msg tools
mbmb
Want to confirm that I am understanding this correct. If I have a unit with at least one Command icon at a planet that my opponent has no units I still win the command struggle at that planet correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Syvertsen
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Have a good day!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Volpe
United States
Evanston
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It depends if your unit is ready of exhausted (see 2 below).

Page 7 of the Learn to Play guide:

1) If only one player has a ready warlord present at a planet, that player automatically wins that planet’s command struggle.

2) If each player has a ready warlord present at a planet, or if neither player has a ready warlord present at a planet, the player with the most command icons on ready units at the planet wins that command struggle. If the result is a tie, neither player wins the command struggle.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.