$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

7 Wonders Duel: Pantheon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about The Gate card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
lcsd
msg tools
Hello!
How do I know where exactly should I put Gate card? Because it does matter as long as it's cost depends on Pantheon's place - for each player it is different. Is it random (throw a 6-sided die) or, for example, starting player decides?
I've got polish rulebook, but it doesn't help with this problem.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Conan Meriadoc
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No one currently knows the rules of the expansion - except for playtesters and people who understand polish. If the polish rulebook doesn't answer the question, my guess is you'll have to wait =)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacek Deimer
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
You place it at the beginning of Age II. There will be only one space left to place it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
lcsd
msg tools
Yes, indeed! Thank You.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.