Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1865: Sardinia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Colin Smith
United Kingdom
Thame
oxfordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, I have just aquired a copy of 1865 and been going through the rules, I just have a couple of questions.

when companies merge( become Aquired) traffic tokens are combined, it doesn't matter if you are removing Mine counters?.

Likewise if mines are downgraded, due to a phase change, do you remove the traffic counter from the company card?

i couldn't seem to find if you ever remove counters from company cards, also i couldn't find the rules for when to add new traffic counters to the card except for when upgrading tiles,

COlin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paolo Russo
Italy
flag msg tools
mb
Hi,

Removing Mine counters doesnt affect company TOTAL traffic acquired

Downgrade of Mine doesnt affect company TOTAL traffic acquired

You add new traffic counters whenever you connect a new destination which you serve with a station token (that is why you pay per specific path and not a generic one)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.