$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Duel in the Dark: Baby Blitz» Forums » Rules

Subject: German bombers, Smoke Screens. Two questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Man
msg tools
Can you bomb the Smoke Screen. Have seen a player aid saying no, but was there a ruling?

And does the German bomber turn in any direction right after bombing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miquel Izquierdo Cazorla
Spain
08030 Barcelona
Catalunya, Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For the first question there is somewhere in the rules of Duel in the Dark: you can't bomb the Smoke screen.

For the german bomber question i'm not sure, but again in the rules of DiD the British bomber can turn to any direction, always toward home.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Man
msg tools
Yeah, I don't see the rules you are talking about!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miquel Izquierdo Cazorla
Spain
08030 Barcelona
Catalunya, Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My mistake!!!!.

For the first question Mosquito can bomb Smoke Screen. I was conffused with the Civil Bunker. The rule is in p. 12, 3C (Mosquito rules).

And for the turning of the bomber, see p. 11, The Compass Cards, the last paragraph.

As always, the rulebook is Duel in the Dark.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.