The rules state that the dice should be applied in the following order:
1. Indian arrow
3A. Bull's Eye "1"
3B. Bull's Eye "2"
But there is a special note that says:
"Important. "1" and "2" results are resolved at the same time. When counting places, do not include eliminated players.
The question is, do you choose all of the targets for all of the dice up front or do you choose a target for one die, apply the damage and then move onto the next die repeating this process until you are done? From the wording in the rules it sounds like you choose all targets at once and then apply the damage.
The reason this is important is because if let's say you rolled 3 Bull's Eye "1" and the person next to you had 1 life. If you play it the first way, the way it sounds like it is worded, then you would direct all of that damage towards the person next to you. However if you played it the other way you could use the first die to kill the person next to you and then the next two dice to shoot the person next to them (since you wouldn't count the dead person).
Thank you for asking this important question!!!