$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Merchants of Araby» Forums » Rules

Subject: About caravans rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Valek SadCat
msg tools
"An opponent may not add a camel to your caravan without your permission (see Negotiate With Opponents).
When your turn ends, your caravan becomes locked to you and you may not add more of your camels to it unless the currently active player grants you permission to do so (through some negotiation). Each time the turn passes to the next player, your caravan is re-locked, so you’ll have to negotiate with the new active player to access your caravan."

Small clarification, In my turn, other players caravans considered as my ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Levi Mote
United States
Vancouver
WA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Another players' caravan is never considered yours.

You may add camels to a caravan only if the active player AND the player who owns the caravan agree.

Hope that helps.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaias Vallejo
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't understand your question.

Other players caravans are always their caravans. On your turn, they may not add camels to it without your consent.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Valek SadCat
msg tools
levimote wrote:
Another players' caravan is never considered yours.

You may add camels to a caravan only if the active player AND the player who owns the caravan agree.

Hope that helps.

thanks a lot !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.