Arkham Horror, Amun Re, R-ECO, Ora Et Labora, Napoleonic Wars
Thanks for the quick reply.
Does it say this in the rules somewhere? I couldn't see it.
I'm wondering why it doesn't just say it requires Nationalism.
Rules - italicized section at the bottom of Page 3:
"NOTE: Some special advances list a Government category rather than
a specific advance. This simply means that the top advance within
that Government category will give you access to the special advance.
It is done like this to allow more Government advances to be added
in the future."