Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Noches de Sangre» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exploring - end of day rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Monroe
United States
St Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules say if there has been exploring, the discarded cards go back to their location pile, not the general discard pile

Does that mean they
a) get shuffled back into their location pile?
b) get placed back on top of their location pile?
c) does each location have a discard pile and you shuffle the discard pile when that location's draw deck runs out (like the street cards)

Thanks.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fidel Montesino
Spain
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Hello Jason!
The Street cards go to the general discard pile and the Location cards return to its location pile.
It really doesn't matter if you shuffle them or not in this moment, because just before entering to a location you have to shuffle them.

So, in this case, both A) or B) are the correct answer, you can shuffle them or just place them on top of the pile. Just make sure to shuffle if you enter again on that location

Thanks to you!

Cheers
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.