Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dawn of the Zeds (Third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fate card : Dr. Marteuse Diabolical Plans rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raph Moimoi
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card asks to draw another Fate Card to resolve its event : when to resolve the newly drawn Fate card ? Immediatlely or after the Dr. Marteuse Diabolical Plans card has been resolved entirely ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christophe Jannin
France
SAUTRON
Loire Atlantique
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You need to resolve immediately the new fate card completely, then continue with the first one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raph Moimoi
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks !

edit : it seems this is the opposite, see A to Z book, page 7, Plots within plots. You have to complete the first card, then complete the second one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.