$30.00
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Are invader units which are at a wall section considered to be in melee with defender units if a wall separates them?

2. Can the defender use the wall action to construct additional walls at a wall section beyond the space for the two walls shown at a wall section? In other words, with the wall action could you construct a 3rd wall?

3. Where would I find the listing of the siege weapon priority? Walls first, cauldron second, etc?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Jansson
Sweden
Trollhättan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes.

2. The only limit for wallpieces at a wall section are what's available in supply.

3. It's in the rulebook p7, left column, under catapult and trbuchet respectively.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.