Odd
United States
Kirkland
WASHINGTON
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In solo play Pillar of Seven rolled a colony while at level 3 which says "Rogue" steals 1 energy and 1 culture".

I had 3 culture and 0 energy. Does that mean that the action cannot take place so I can't follow it since I have no energy to be stolen or does it take 1 culture and 0 energy?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The action still occurs and it takes 1 culture and 0 energy in your case.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.