Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Guadalajara» Forums » Rules

Subject: Barrage Issue rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ran Stu
United States
Beaverton
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I think my brain has locked. Item 1.8c says "a given hex can be the target of one barrage in a phase". I have multiple artillery poised to attack a hex. Then "any number of artillery units can engage in a single barrage".

I assume I can take my multiple artillery units, add up their barrage strength, and attack this hex with all them combined, not individually.

Is that right?

Randy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lehr
United States
California
flag msg tools
mb
You are correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ran Stu
United States
Beaverton
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.