Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: A silly question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oscar Portugal
Spain
Cantabria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the Battle procedure, when Attacking, "If French pay..." and "If Patriots pay...", Does this mean that they decide whether to pay or not, or that they take part on it if the attacker wants to and if they can pay?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ivor Bolakov
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The latter. Attacker decides which pieces.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.