$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Revolver 2: Last Stand at Malpaso» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sermon Filled with Brimstone and Fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul S
Finland
flag msg tools

Hi,

a quick question:

Mapache plays Chato that gives him three cards + for Padre. However, Padre answers with "Sermon". What will happen to those three cards? Do they go to Mapache's discard or stay in his draw deck?

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Chaplin
United Kingdom
Nottingham
Ice-choked tower, Mondavia, Nanglangka.
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Because the card is cancelled as it is played, those cards never get drawn - they stay in the draw deck.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.