$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Quartermaster General» Forums » Rules

Subject: Peace treaty promo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darrell Pavitt
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if two (or all three) counties on a side all want to use peace treaty (assuming an enemy country agrees)?

If only two opposing countries get to change their cards, who decides which is the lucky country on your team?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Brody
United States
Woodstock
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Not so peaceful after all!


3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Pavitt
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You mean, no treaty unless someone drops out voluntarily, I take it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.