$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Panzer (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stacking and suppression rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John McLintock
Scotland
Glasgow
Lanarkshire
flag msg tools
"Roll dice and kick ass!"
mbmbmbmbmb
I remember reading somewhere in the rules that if a unit in a stack is KO or BU then the rest of the units in the stack are suppressed. I can't find this now. Can anyone give me a reference?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eduardo
Brazil
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
JMcL63 wrote:
I remember reading somewhere in the rules that if a unit in a stack is KO or BU then the rest of the units in the stack are suppressed. I can't find this now. Can anyone give me a reference?


6.5.2.5 AP Damage & Effects -> BU Brew-Up.

"When a vehicle suffers a brew up result, all friendly ground units
in the same hex are immediately Suppressed. It does not apply
to passengers under cover (see 6.5.4.2.3)."

Also, KO does not causes it. Only BU.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.