$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Oh My Goods!» Forums » Rules

Subject: In IV. Producing and Building rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
tian chin wen
msg tools
Can I discard the 1 appropriate card for 2 more buildings require the same Resources depicted?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Cohn
United States
Racine
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. The Market (cards in the center) are not depleted when used or claimed by any player. But if you need another resource not in the market for your buildings, you must use one card for each resource for each building you wish to activate.

Example: You have two buildings that need wool. There is no wool in the market. If you want to activate both buildings, you will need to discard two wool cards, one for each building.

I hope that helps!

~Steve
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Funk
United States
Springfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Exactly, and if you have two wool buildings that each need one wool and there's one in the market, that one market wool will work to activate both buildings.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.