Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Citrus: New Landscape Tiles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is the storehouse worth 1 pt at the end of the game? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the storehouse still worth 1 point, even if you use it, since you never discard it?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffrey Allers
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you only get 1 point for unused Landscape Tiles at the end of the game.

We probably should have included a note in the expansion rules to make sure this was clear. Thanks for catching it!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Kreps
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
jeffinberlin wrote:
No, you only get 1 point for unused Landscape Tiles at the end of the game.

We probably should have included a note in the expansion rules to make sure this was clear. Thanks for catching it!



So if I pick up a storehouse but never use it, it is worth a point?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffrey Allers
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Atlantix2000 wrote:
jeffinberlin wrote:
No, you only get 1 point for unused Landscape Tiles at the end of the game.

We probably should have included a note in the expansion rules to make sure this was clear. Thanks for catching it!



So if I pick up a storehouse but never use it, it is worth a point?


Technically, yes. But it probably will be used, as you can keep using it for the rest of the game (unless you pick it up on the last turn or two).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.