$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hoplite» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about engaged units. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
For those that are engaged - Specifically Hoplites that are below their TQ...The (Spartans went and now the..) Athenians must go:

Just need validation about the following:
1. Consult the comparative Weapons system chart.
2. Verify if there are any required column adjustments needed
3. Roll for Column in question then proceed with adjustment
4. Get result.

Repeat...until collapse/rout.

Please let me know if that sounds right.

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryszard Tokarczuk
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, once per activation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks for validation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.