$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

One Deck Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Number of dice to fill boxes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
E Talley
United States
Aurora
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A quick question about combat.

I watched a video and it seemed to indicate that you could only use two dice in the wider boxes unless it was a boss.

I looked at the instructions located at http://asmadigames.com/ODD_partial_rulebook.pdf and on page 7 it says you can use any number of matching dice.

The single size boxes I am guessing are for one die (unless you have two stacked) but if anybody can clarify for me I would appreciate it.

I can hardly wait for my Kickstarter edition to arrive! My son loves the PNP and it has already provided many hours of enjoyment.

Congrats on a great game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
mbmbmbmbmb
The two-die limit is from a previous version of the rules. In the current version you can add up any number of dice to fill a wide-box.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
E Talley
United States
Aurora
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Awesome. Thanks for the quick response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.