Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

10' to Kill» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action after killing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rudy priecinsky
Slovakia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If my 1st action (from total of two) is killing a character, next player 'cleans' the tile, put policeman on it...

...should I perform my next (2nd) action then ? (NOT killing of course)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damian Greg
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes. After the first one, you play the second action. Doesnt matter what your first action is, you've got another one. Though, as you mention, you cant kill twice in the same turn.
2 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.