$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: How to get cloth rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom De Bruycker
Belgium
Antwerpen
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So with the new promo items from gencon 2016, I see you need to get 'cloth' in order to make some of them. How do we get that? Can we use the starting waist robes as a resource? Or am I missing something?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olli T
Finland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What I have understood, you can use the starting robes for that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Wirtz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes, that was the official word on the matter.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TechRaptor Travis
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I shot this question to Adam and here's what he said:


Quote:
> One more quickie: The "Cloth" cost on the items such as the Tabard is paid with the Cloth waist armor, correct?

Yep!

--
Adam Poots


Edit: Nick the Ninja beat me to it.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom De Bruycker
Belgium
Antwerpen
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys for the official awnser.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tommi Malkki
Finland
flag msg tools
Would this apply to other resources as well? Some gear have resource keywords like Bone, Scrap, Iron, Leather, etc... Could you use gear as a resource if it has the right keyword?
Would be nice to get rid of all the excess bone blades and rawhide boots.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessio Massuoli
Italy
Terni
Umbria
flag msg tools
They await the King
badge
The Snarky Sloth
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DrIcchan wrote:
Would this apply to other resources as well? Some gear have resource keywords like Bone, Scrap, Iron, Leather, etc... Could you use gear as a resource if it has the right keyword?
Would be nice to get rid of all the excess bone blades and rawhide boots.


No. There are specific places/events where you can limitedly recycle something, and all of them are not practical. Cannot recycle in any other way, as the game stands today.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.