Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fight for Olympus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Medea rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Xander Michael
Finland
Helsinki
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say Medea is in Olympus and on her attack she destroys a hero. Now I take that hero and place it in Delphi where it is unopposed. Do I get the area bonus already on this turn or would I have to wait until after I'd finished all my attacks before placing the dead hero and then not get an area bonus?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Funk
United States
Springfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You complete your attacks in order of Olympus, Delphi, and then Troy. If you defeated an opposing figure in Olympus and placed that character in Delphi of Troy, they would resolve in order.

If Medea was in Troy and placed the hero/soldier in Olympus, they would not gain the bonus, as that area had already been resolved.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.