Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary Encounters: A Firefly Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: I.A.V. Magellan rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jay Johnson
United States
Cedar Falls
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmb
This card (I.A.V. Magellan) is an enemy encounter from the "Safe" episode.
It is listed as "Enemy - Alliance" instead of "Enemy - Ship"

Does this mean that if it is in the Combat Zone during the Strike Phase of a turn that it deals out a Crew Strike instead of a Ship Strike?

(it would also mean that it is subject to recall by Book's Flaw)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It seems so, unless it gets errata.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Mandel
United States
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Clipper wrote:
It seems so, unless it gets errata.


Hi guys,

I.A.V. Magellan should read "Enemy - Ship"

I apologize for the mistake. Please consider this official errata until we can put out an FAQ.

Thank you,
Danny
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.