$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pressure Cooker» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on duplicate optional ingredients rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J Weintraub
United States
Commack
New York
flag msg tools
Lock him up!
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state:

"If a player has any tiles included that were not a part of the order, or any duplicate tiles (other than Drinks or required duplicates), then all other players receive two points per incorrect tile"

I was wondering - can you duplicate optional ingredients? If an order requires 2 extra ingredients (has a 2 in a cookbook on it), can I fulfill that requirement with 2 of the same tile, or does that violate the rule above?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carrie K
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Duplicating optional ingredients would also violate the stated rule.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.