Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Power Track rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam Hudson
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
What does the red circle around the 7 on the power track mean?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
samsamm777 wrote:
What does the red circle around the 7 on the power track mean?


It is just a visual reminder that 7 is the maximum power you can spend from the track in each combat.
17 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Kranzel
United States
Piedmont
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
samsamm777 wrote:
What does the red circle around the 7 on the power track mean?


It's a reminder that that's the maximum that can be spent on one combat (not counting combat cards).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.