Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game: The Lost Legion» Forums » Rules

Subject: reputation bonus - heros x 2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know shield tokens on a city each count as +1 reputation when interacting in that city... but are they doubled when recruiting a hero there?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Reaves
United States
Allison Park
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Shield tokens do not count as a +1 to reputation. You add +1 to your influence, as if you had a skill or card that added to influence. It does not change your reputation, and thus does not affect hero recruitment (or thug recruitment, for that matter).
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.