$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Guildhall Fantasy: Fellowship» Forums » Rules

Subject: Last card in hand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Freeland
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
What happens if you play the last card in your hand? I couldn't find anything about it in the rulebook.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric B
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For your action you can either draw back up to 6 cards or trade a completed chapter in for points. Following the rules of what you can do on your turn, those are the only possible options.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David B
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Some additional discussion for your reference can be found in this older Discard action question thread. The majority consensus supports the first reply above.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kenny Johnson
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can draw back up to 6 as an action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Victor Aldridge
United States
Terre Haute
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
To clarify, the action is to discard as many cards as you want, then to draw up to a hand of 6. Discarding "0" cards is a valid choice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Freeland
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
lonadar wrote:
To clarify, the action is to discard as many cards as you want, then to draw up to a hand of 6. Discarding "0" cards is a valid choice.

Thank you, this is the answer to my question
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.