Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Flip City: Reuse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recycling bin then Develop? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Broxterman
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
Let's say I use my build phase action to flip recycling bin. If I then have enough cash to do a Develop action, can I do that? Or does recycling bins's flip strictly provide me with a flip action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
foogregfoo wrote:
Let's say I use my build phase action to flip recycling bin. If I then have enough cash to do a Develop action, can I do that? Or does recycling bins's flip strictly provide me with a flip action?


Only a flip.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.