Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Railways of the World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Capital Charter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Linas P
msg tools
Hi, I would like to ask more clarification on Capital Charter cards.

There is the Capital Charter card for Paris in Europe map. It gives a point for each track built to Paris. Let's say there are two tracks built to Paris. In the next action I take this card. Do I get two points for the tracks already built or do I get points only for every track built after I took the Capital Charter card?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glenn Massey
United States
Laytonsville
Maryland
flag msg tools
Gotta Stay Positive!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The latter. Only points for connections built after the card is selected.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.